| |

  • Brad Fitch
  • 2014
Christmas Time with You Christmas Time with You

Brad Fitch's first Christmas album, with an intimate, pure and simple sound, as if he's playing in your living room.
released November 15, 2014
Produced by Catherine Lewis at FTM Studios, Lakewood, CO
Brad Fitch: voice/guitars/ukulele

Song List

  • Christmas is the Time
  • Colorado Christmas
  • The Marvelous Toy
  • Estes Park Christmas
  • Christmas Time with You
  • What Child is This
  • Song for a Winters Night
  • Joy to the World
  • Cowboy Christmas
  • Away in a Manger
  • The Miracle Hymn
  • Silent Night