| |

  • Brad FItch
  • 2017
Colordao Colordao

Recorded for the centennial year of Estes Park, Colorado, featuring songs of the Centennial State.

Released June 1, 2017
Produced by Catherine Lewis at FTM Studios, Lakewood, CO
Brad Fitch: voice/guitars/mandolin/banjo
Eamonn Morris: cello/bass
Mark Rashid: voice/lead guitar

Song List

  • Colorado
  • Across the Great Divide
  • A Date with Mother Nature
  • Colorado Nights
  • Small Town
  • Durango Mountain Caballero
  • Skiing Along
  • I Guess Hed Rather Be in Colorado
  • Rocky Mountain High
  • Keeping It to Himself
  • Midnight Bus Ride
  • The Colorado Trail
  • What a Wonderful Night