| |

  • Brad Fitch and Mark Rashid
  • 2018
Making Good Time Back Making Good Time Front

The duo had been performing together since the mid-1990s before making this, their first, album together.
Released May 1, 2018
Produced by Brad Fitch and Mark Rashid at FTM Studios, Lakewood, CO
Brad Fitch: voice/six and 12-string guitars/mandolin/banjo
Mark Rashid: voice/lead guitar
Eamonn Morris: bass/cello/voice

Song List

  • Prisoners
  • King of Second Street
  • One More Fallen Angel
  • Eddies Banjo Song
  • Riding Along
  • Making Good Time
  • Love at First Site
  • Three Good Chords
  • Then Came You
  • Live Out Our Dreams
  • A Good Soldier
  • The Remember Song