| |

  • Brad Fitch and Mark Rashid
  • 2020
My Western Town My Western Town

This album was recorded during the year of international pandemic, 2020. Private gigs, public shows and concert tours were canceled. What are working musicians to do at such a time? They wrote songs and made this record.

Released June 1, 2020
Produced by Mark Rashid and Brad Fitch at Ring Dog Productions, Estes Park, CO
Brad Fitch: voice/guitars/mandolin/banjo
Mark Rashid: voice/guitars/percussion
Eamonn Morris: bass/cello

Song List

  • My Western Town
  • Hobos Lullaby
  • Inspiration
  • Song of the Prairie
  • Hard and Fast and Loud
  • Cab Driver
  • So Good For Me
  • Where You Came From
  • Son of a Sailor
  • Millworker
  • Waves
  • Its Shine When it Shines