| |

  • The Elktones
  • 2002
Small Town Small Town

Original music from the guitar-based quartet. Their country-rock sound is reminiscent of early Eagles, Crosby Stills & Nash, Pure Prairie League, etc.

Released February 1, 2002
Produced by Dick Orleans at Moon Trailway Studio, Estes Park, CO
Brad Fitch: voice/acoustic guitar/mandolin
Brad Doggett: voice/bass
Mark Rashid: voice/acoustic and electric guitars/banjo
Dick Orleans: voice/acoustic and electric guitars/keyboards/percussion
Larry Thompson: drums
Dawn Thomas: piano

Song List

  • Tone-Deaf Muse
  • Love Scene
  • Sweet Little Song
  • Glad When Im Gone
  • Fishin in the Dark
  • One More Fallen Angel
  • Travellin
  • Small Town
  • Out Over the Ocean
  • Waitin on You
  • Nobody Loves You
  • Eddies Banjo Shop