| |

  • Brad Fitch
  • 2012
TropiCowboy TropiCowboy

Brad's only "concept album" to date, the songs tell the story of a Rocky Mountain cowboy who runs away to a tropical island, only to learn that there's no place like home.

Released June 1, 2012
Produced by Bob Buford, Summertown Studios, Ft. Collins, CO
Brad Fitch: voice, six and 12-string guitars, bass, ukulele, mandolin, percussion.
Chris Kennison: Wiessenborn, pedal steel guitar, dobro
Bob Buford: banjo, lead guitar
Kaui Munroe: fiddle, upright bass
Kenny Stitts: keyboards
Jess Cousins: drums

Song List

  • Rocky
  • Buckaroo
  • Trail Ridge Ride
  • Wyoming Saturday Night
  • Holding You
  • The Dude String Trail
  • When the Mountain Turn Pink
  • You Make it That Way
  • Carols Song
  • Five Days a Year
  • Down in the Islands
  • Kuu Home O Kahaluu
  • TropiCowboy
  • Sea Level
  • Welcome Home
  • Old Companion
  • How They Did It Back Home
  • Estes Park Christmas